Pin of the Day, April 23, 2015

image

I have skipped blogging the last couple of days. My mind has been preoccupied with rewrites and revisions. I am not going to lie…it has been stressful!

It is safe to assume that my absence on the blog is due to trying to edit in an effort to maintain my sanity. I cannot move forward with completing my novel until the initial shape feels right…my writing OCD has come out!

Please bear with me as I try to hold onto my story’s good stuff and rid it of the bad. I hope you’re writing is working for you.

Send some positive vibes my way if you’re in the hot spot!

CARPE DIEM

Leave a Reply

