Pin of the Day, April 18, 2015

 

Today has been busy. I’ve been spending time with my daughter. I read her The Ugly Duckling, and this picture makes me think of that story. These are geese, but I like the simplicity of it. I really just wanted to share his picture, because it’s calming, and I wanted to pass someone else’s work along. We all like for our work to be appreciated. 

I didn’t get much writing in today, but I did knock out some editing this evening. I had a full day, and I can sleep well knowing how much or how little I accomplished.  

I hope your days are full. 😊 Happy writing! 

CARPE DIEM

Leave a Reply

