Pin of the Day, April 16, 2015

wanderer

There are so many stories that we could imagine based off of this one photo. Good inspiration does that. It helps us to let our minds wander into the land of unknown.

I’m constantly seeking inspiration, and it is so easy to find. My husband always tells me that I’m a dreamer, and I’m full of imagination. He is a realist. His views on life keep me grounded. It’s so easy for me to go off on a mental tangent, and staying on task with my writing seems to be the biggest challenge I face lately.

It’s a good problem to have! I love knowing that there are so may stories to be told and so many sources of inspiration. The beauty of the world makes me like a child, with so much curiosity. Ideas are all around me. I feel like I’m onto something exciting with my latest WIP…it gives me chills!

I hope you find beauty all around you. I hope your mind is full of imagination, and I pray that you become inspired.

Happy writing!

CARPE DIEM

Leave a Reply

