Ok…I Need Some Blogging Friends

I have about twenty good minutes left to blog for the day. Maybe I’ll get more time later, but I know these twenty minutes are guaranteed. Sitting here as I write these posts, I must admit, I’m feeling rather geeky! I see that I’ve had a few visits to my site. Yay! It’s real. That’s positive.

On the negative side, I have no followers or friends. I hate to say this, but I feel like the kid that doesn’t get chosen for a team at recess. I feel like a wallflower, and nobody wants to pick me. Does this happen to all new bloggers?

I know we all must start somewhere, and here I am. I’m getting my toes wet. I’ve always commented on blogs that spoke to me or were relevant to my interests.

How long will it take for me to get a follower or friend on here? I really don’t want to cheat the system. I would like my adds to be authentic and real.

Does anyone have faith in this blogger? Here’s hoping and praying that I’m not just typing into the blogosphere of unknowns. Okay…that was depressing.

Follow me if you want to see me grow and watch where this journey takes me.

Carpe Diem,

Momma Bear

Leave a Reply

